Award Nomination Form

2024 Historic Preservation Excellence Award

The Wisconsin Association of Historic Preservation Commissions is now accepting nominations for its Historic Preservation Excellence Awards.  Nominations must be received by April 12, 2024.  Awards will be presented at WAHPC’s Annual Meeting and Conference Thursday, April 25, in Mineral Point at 4:00pm in the Orchard Lawn Parlor.

Each year WAHPC issues Awards of Excellence at its Annual Meeting and Conference to deserving projects throughout the state. Be sure to include a narrative description of the project, available photographs and copies of available supporting documentation. Please provide us contact information for your award nominee, so that we may contact successful awardees before the Annual Meeting and Conference.


WAHPC Award Nomination Form

"*" indicates required fields

Nominator Name*
Nominator Address
Nominee Name*
Nominee Address
Award Category*
Drop files here or
Accepted file types: jpg, png, pdf, Max. file size: 5 MB, Max. files: 5.